PVCC Faculty Association Home Page  Travel   

PVCC Faculty Senate Presidents
(Golden Gavels)

2015-2016 Gary Smith
2014-2015 David Rubi
2013-2014 Gary Smith
2012-2013 Mike Mitchell
2011-2012 Dan Donahue
2010-2011 Patti Marsh
2009-2010 Rick Vaughn
2008-2009 Sue Van Boven
2007-2008 Jeff Lace
2006-2007 Jim Patterson
2005-2006 Reyes Medrano
2004-2005 Jon Storslee
2003-2004 Scott Massey
2002-2003 Hank Mancini
2001-2002 Jane Marks
2000-2001 John Nelson
1999-2000 Tom Butler
1998-1999 Steve Platte
1997-1998 Sally Rings
1996-1997 Jeanne Franco
1995-1996 Marilyn Cristiano
1994-1995 Marilyn Cristiano
1993-1994 Bob Bendotti
1992-1993 Jack Sexton
1991-1992 Larry Burgess
1990-1991 John Henderson
1989-1990 Freddie Anttila
1988-1989 Freddie Anttila

MCCCD 2011 • gary.smith@pvmail.maricopa.edu
Last Revised: 04/14/2016

These pages are not official publications of the Maricopa County Community College District and the contents herein do not represent any formal position or representation by the Maricopa Community College District. Neither MCCD nor the Webmaster assume any responsibility for the content of any other page reached through a link displayed here.