Faculty Working Conditions are Student Learning Conditions

Keith Kelly - Senate President

Dale Heuser - President-Elect

Name Department
Kevin Arps Rep. Behavioral Science
Raji Lauffer Rep. Business/IT
Kelly Fitzsimmons-Burton Rep. Communications & Humanities
Donna Mosher Rep. Counseling & Personal Development
Pamela Osback Rep. English
Tomi Johnston Rep. Fine & Performing Arts
Tricia Montgomery Rep. Health & Exercise Science
Lili Kang Rep. Library
Mike Hamm Rep. Math
Jaimee Corbet Rep. Science
Doss Powell Rep. Social Sciences

Meeting Schedule 2018-2019
The Faculty Senate meets the first Thursday of the month at 2:30pm!
Date Type Room
August , 2018 All Faculty Luncheon KSC 1000 (Patayan)
September 6, 2018 Meeting KSC 1000B
October 4, 2018 Meeting KSC 1000B
November 1, 2018 Meeting KSC 1000B
December 6, 2018 Meeting KSC 1000B
January , 2019 All Faculty Luncheon KSC 1000 (Patayan)
February 7, 2019 Meeting KSC 1000B
March 7, 2019 Meeting Q120B
April 4, 2019 Meeting KSC 1000B
May 2, 2019 Meeting KSC 1000B
If you want to submit a topic for discussion contact your Senator