Paradise Valley Community College; 18401 North 32nd Street; Phoenix, Arizona, 85032Skip navigation links

Communication
 
skip to body of page
Division Chair
  Dr. Marilyn Cristiano
horizontal line
Administrative Secretary
Darla Alonzo
602-787-6598
M164
Email
darla.alonzo@pvmail.maricopa.edu

Evening Secretary
Teri Usky
602-787-6582
M164
Email
teri.usky@pvmail.maricopa.edu



Professors
Sherry Adams, M.A.
602-787-6563
M184
E-mail

sherry.adams@pvmail.maricopa.edu
horizontal line
Marilyn Cristiano, Ed.D.
602-787-6567
M163
E-mail

marilyn.cristiano@pvmail.maricopa.edu
horizontal line
Carmen DeMiguel, M.A.
602-787-6568
M175
Email
carmen.demiguel@pvmail.maricopa.edu
horizontal line

Surrendra Gangadean, M.A.
602-787-6569
M171
Email
surrendra.gangadean@pvmail.maricopa.edu

horizontal line
Felicia Ramirez, M.A.
602-787-7290
M167
Email
felicia.ramirez@pvmail.maricopa.edu
horizontal line
David Rubi, Ph.D.
602-787-6578
M174
Email
david.rubi@pvmail.maricopa.edu
horizontal line
Walt Thielen, Ed.D.
602-787-6571
M181
E-mail

walt.thielen@pvmail.maricopa.edu
horizontal line
Gary Zaro M.A.
602-787-6571
M172
E-mail

gary.zaro@pvmail.maricopa.edu
 
Are you are a good candidate for a communication class?

Fill out the following brief questionnaire to see!

Degrees

Associate of Arts Degree
Students are encouraged to speak with an advisor for more information regarding these certificates and degrees.

horizontal line

Course Information

Communications Course Descriptions

PVCC Schedule

Listing of all PVCC Certificate and Degree Requirements.